Choosing a Life of Your Own Design

You’ve come to the edge. 
 You’ve made the leap. 
Now it’s time to stay awake.

Courage
What does your life look like when you choose not to abandon yourself? Staying awake requires courage, curiosity and a willingness to continually explore your own depths. Many of us have tried that alone and found that journeying with other courageous women is the key.
Commitment
To create the momentum necessary to stay awake to your unique majesty, Deb Gleason and Naomi Irons invite you to pay attention to your life for a full year.  The fuel for the journey is your commitment to your own personal growth. 
Empowerment
Through daily emails filled with empowering videos, incisive questions and catalyzing exercises, women are inspired to honour their inner worlds and listen to the messages their bodies offer. Monthly calls create the space for you to share and explore.
Expansion
Women know there’s a lot of pain waiting if they go back to sleep. Staying awake means reframing your life to see everything as an invitation for personal expansion, each experience a provocation to live more fully, deeply and authentically. 
This is how you claim the life you’ve always wanted. A life of your own design.
Begin
The journey begins October 1, 2020. You are warmly invited to join us. 
You will receive daily emails, and our online calls take place on the first Thursday of every month at 3 p.m. PST, 6 p.m. EST, 7 p.m. ADT.
Prerequisite: To enhance your experience, previous participation in either Waking Up to Your Majestic Self or Living Fully Through Conscious Choice is required.
Price: $2,500 CAD (taxes already included). Please note: We recognize this is a financially challenging time for many.  If you need special consideration, please let us know.
To Register: Email Deb to arrange an email money transfer or to request to pay by credit card.